Anywave Communications

Contact us anytime! 

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Anywave Communication Technologies

  • Email
  • Phone
    +1 (847) 415 2258
  • Fax
    +1 (847) 415 2112
  • Address
    300 Knightsbridge Parkway, Suite 150
    Lincolnshire, IL 60069-3655

Additional Contact Information

 

Support

Tel: +1 (847) 415 2258

E-mail: support_us@anywavecom.com

 

 

Perry Priestley - CEO

Washington DC

Office: +1 (410) 750 2165

Cell: +1 (410) 800 3803

E-mail: perry.priestley@anywavecom.com

 

Sales

David Neff - Director of Sales

Cell: +1 (412) 400-0408

E-mail: david.neff@anywavecom.com

 

Kendle Priestley - Order Processing Support/RF Sales

Office: +1 (410) 750-0127

Cell: +1 (443) 962-9740

E-mail: kendle.priestley@anywavecom.com

 

US Sales

Paul Dadian - Sales Manager - Eastern US

Office: +1 (513) 847-1220

Cell: +1 (513) 200-2213

E-mail: paul.dadian@anywavecom.com

 

Irvin (Tee) Thomas - Sales Manager - Western US

Cell: +1 (806) 548-1280

E-mail: tee.thomas@anywavecom.com

 

Nosotros hablamos español

Latin America Sales

Romulo Barbera

(Miami Video)

6724 NW 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL  33166

Telephone Number: +1 (305) 438-3742

E-mail: romulo@miamivideo.us